Loading...
Board Members 2018-05-10T17:32:43+00:00

Roger Ashton – President      
Email: rmashton@comcast.net

Sheila Henderson – Vice President
Email: sheila@ciicolorado.org

Cole Hewitt – Secretary/ Treasurer
Email: chewitt@yampavalleybank.com

Doug Monger – Routt County Commissioner/ex officio
Email: Dmonger@co.routt.co.us

Trish Sullivan
Email: tsullivan@steamboat.com

Catherine Carson
Email: cathcarson@gmail.com

Rachel Hassell
Email: rvaneck1@yahoo.com

Chris Slota
Email: cmslota@gmail.com

Kathi Meyer – City Council Member/ ex officio
Email: kathimeyer@comcast.net

Mike Beyer
Email: flytyer12@gmail.com

Luke Carrier
Email: lcarrier@megastarfinancial.com

Richard ‘Dick” Banks
Email: herrbanks@yahoo.com

Mark Scully
Email: mark@scullypartners.com